Showing all current and upcoming (6)

May 2024

Started No more spots available currently.

Mapping the Maze for Narrative Nonfiction Writers: Chart Your Path to Publication

Tue, May 28, 2024, 6:15 – 8:00 PM EDT / Thu, May 30, 2024, 6:15 – 9:00 PM EDT
Creative Nonfiction
Full

June 2024

Upcoming No more spots available currently.

How to Write a Nonfiction Book Proposal | Led by Dionne Ford

Fri, Jun 7, 2024, 7:00 – 9:00 PM EDT / Fri, Jun 14, 2024, 7:00 – 9:00 PM EDT / …
Nonfiction
Waiting List
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

How to Be a Successful Self-Published Author | Led by Debra W. Englander

Fri, Jun 14, 2024, 7:00 – 8:30 PM EDT / Fri, Jun 21, 2024, 7:00 – 8:30 PM EDT / …
Poetry Fiction Creative Nonfiction
Waiting List
Upcoming 30 spots left

Mapping the Maze for Poets: Chart Your Path to Publication

Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 6:15 – 8:00 PM EDT / Wed, Jun 26, 2024, 6:15 – 9:00 PM EDT
Poetry
$175

July 2024

Upcoming 11 spots left

Multidirectional Poetry | Led by Emily Lee Luan

Tue, Jul 9, 2024, 7:00 – 9:00 PM EDT / Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 7:00 – 9:00 PM EDT / …
Poetry
$180

August 2024

Upcoming 11 spots left

Submitting to Poetry Contests and Prizes | Led by Ananda Lima

Thu, Aug 1, 2024, 6:30 – 8:30 PM EDT / Fri, Aug 2, 2024, 6:30 – 8:30 PM EDT
Poetry
$120